Bone Lake Meadows Apiary Blog

making the planet a better place one hive at a time.

later taters December 1, 2010

Filed under: team awesome,winter stuff — queen frederica @ 2:07 am

Almost 2 weeks ago we had a bee party where I said my goodbyes for 2010 before headed to Hawaii for winter. Who needs snow when you can have warmth or fruiting trees?? Thanks for the fun, guys! This is the only picture I’ve got from the evening.. It aint no waggle dance, but it still cracks me up each time I look at this picture:

I will be blogging for fun from the Big Island while I keep bees over here until spring.

 

Leave a Reply

