Bone Lake Meadows Apiary Blog

making the planet a better place one hive at a time.

chapped lips January 18, 2011

Filed under: the goods — queen frederica @ 11:53 am

Chapped lips in winter are inevitable in cold climates. I thought I was in the clear, being in Hawaii and all, but no! Over the weekend I went to one of my favorite beaches and got some major sun.. on my lips! Can’t say I’ve ever had a sunburn on my lips.

 

Anyhow, it’s now a fact that not only does our lip balm kick major butt in the chapped lip department, but it also heals sunburnt lips! Maybe it’s because each tube of lip balm is made of all natural ingredients and hand poured right here at Bone Lake Meadows..   ; )

 

Leave a Reply

